Full Length Post Themes

One extremely important detail of these blogs is that they need to display the full length posts on the homepage.

Here’s a list of themes that have this built in:

  • Accelerate https://wordpress.org/themes/accelerate/
  • Sparkling https://wordpress.org/themes/sparkling/
  • GeneratePress https://wordpress.org/themes/generatepress/
  • Govpress https://wordpress.org/themes/govpress/
  • Stairway https://wordpress.org/themes/stairway/
  • Kotha https://wordpress.org/themes/kotha/
  • Happenstance https://wordpress.org/themes/happenstance/
  • Rocked https://wordpress.org/themes/rocked/
  • Renden https://wordpress.org/themes/renden/
  • Grow https://wordpress.org/themes/grow/
  • Perth https://wordpress.org/themes/perth/
  • Minamaze https://wordpress.org/themes/minamaze/
  • Spacious https://wordpress.org/themes/spacious/
  • Color News https://wordpress.org/themes/colornews/
  • Melos https://wordpress.org/themes/melos/
  • Discovery https://wordpress.org/themes/discovery/
  • SongWriter https://wordpress.org/themes/songwriter/
  • Hemingway https://wordpress.org/themes/hemingway/
  • Parabola https://wordpress.org/themes/parabola/
  • Atout https://wordpress.org/themes/atout/
  • Moon https://wordpress.org/themes/moon/
  • Dublin https://wordpress.org/themes/dublin/
  • Sento https://wordpress.org/themes/sento/
  • Bulan https://wordpress.org/themes/bulan/
  • Hiero https://wordpress.org/themes/hiero/
  • Morning https://wordpress.org/themes/morning/
  • NewTek https://wordpress.org/themes/newtek/
  • Color Palette https://wordpress.org/themes/color-palette/
  • Minimize https://wordpress.org/themes/minimize/
  • Start Point https://wordpress.org/themes/start-point/
  • Modulus https://wordpress.org/themes/modulus/
  • Emmet Lite https://wordpress.org/themes/emmet-lite/
  • MH Squared lite https://wordpress.org/themes/mh-squared-lite/
  • Education Hub https://wordpress.org/themes/education-hub/
  • Prana https://wordpress.org/themes/prana/
  • Franklin https://wordpress.org/themes/franklin/
  • Sumo https://wordpress.org/themes/sumo/
  • Sugar and Spice https://wordpress.org/themes/sugar-and-spice/
  • Ribosome https://wordpress.org/themes/ribosome/
  • Olsen Light https://wordpress.org/themes/olsen-light/
  • Naya Lite https://wordpress.org/themes/naya-lite/
  • Catch Flames https://wordpress.org/themes/catch-flames/
  • Kihon https://wordpress.org/themes/kihon/
  • Ignite https://wordpress.org/themes/ignite/
  • Apex https://wordpress.org/themes/apex/
  • Kerli lite https://wordpress.org/themes/kerli-lite/
  • Fruitful https://wordpress.org/themes/fruitful/
  • Sela https://wordpress.org/themes/sela/
  • Unite https://wordpress.org/themes/unite/
  • Azeria https://wordpress.org/themes/azeria/
  • Emerald https://wordpress.org/themes/emerald/
  • Esteem https://wordpress.org/themes/esteem/
  • Attitude https://wordpress.org/themes/attitude/
  • Magazine https://wordpress.org/themes/magazine/
  • Sugar and Spice https://wordpress.org/themes/sugar-and-spice/
  • Vantage https://wordpress.org/themes/vantage/
  • Bluesip https://wordpress.org/themes/bluesip/
  • Catch Kathmandu https://wordpress.org/themes/catch-kathmandu/
  • Canyon https://wordpress.org/themes/canyon/
  • Blue Grey https://wordpress.org/themes/bluegray/
  • Shamrock https://wordpress.org/themes/shamrock/
  • WinterDream https://wordpress.org/themes/winterdream/
  • Adventurous https://wordpress.org/themes/adventurous/
  • Compass https://wordpress.org/themes/compass/
  • SiteOrigin North https://wordpress.org/themes/siteorigin-north/
  • Vito https://wordpress.org/themes/vito/
  • Church https://wordpress.org/themes/church/
  • Shaped Blog https://wordpress.org/themes/shaped-blog/
  • Influence https://wordpress.org/themes/influence/
  • Shooting Star https://wordpress.org/themes/shootingstar/
  • Mediaphase Lite https://wordpress.org/themes/mediaphase-lite/
  • Patus https://wordpress.org/themes/patus/
  • Findcools https://wordpress.org/themes/findcools
  • Kelly https://wordpress.org/themes/kelly/
  • Greenr https://wordpress.org/themes/greenr/
  • RestImpo https://wordpress.org/themes/restimpo/
  • Responsive Brix https://wordpress.org/themes/responsive-brix/
  • Icy https://wordpress.org/themes/icy/
  • Sentio https://wordpress.org/themes/sentio/
  • Dynamic News Lite https://wordpress.org/themes/dynamic-news-lite/
  • Story https://wordpress.org/themes/story/
  • Sydney https://wordpress.org/themes/sydney/
  • Ultra https://wordpress.org/themes/ultra/
  • Themify Base https://wordpress.org/themes/themify-base/
  • Santri https://wordpress.org/themes/santri/
  • Virtue https://wordpress.org/themes/virtue/
  • Codon https://wordpress.org/themes/codon/
  • Creative Blog https://wordpress.org/themes/creative-blog/
  • InfoWay https://wordpress.org/themes/infoway/
  • Wallstreet https://wordpress.org/themes/wallstreet/
  • Omega https://wordpress.org/themes/omega/
  • Engrave Lite https://wordpress.org/themes/engrave-lite/
  • OSTraining Breeze https://wordpress.org/themes/ostraining-breeze/
  • Toommorel Lite https://wordpress.org/themes/toommorel-lite/
  • Jomsom https://wordpress.org/themes/jomsom/
  • Chicago https://wordpress.org/themes/chicago/
  • Simple Catch https://wordpress.org/themes/simple-catch/